1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Fri, 7 August
12:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Effective, Efficient… Endo that works… Endo that pays

Speaker(s): Dr. “Win” Nguyen BDS, MSD, MWCLI

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

07 Aug, 09:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

07 Aug, 11:00 AM

New York, USA

07 Aug, 12:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

07 Aug, 05:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

07 Aug, 06:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

07 Aug, 07:00 PM

Moscow, Russian Federation

07 Aug, 07:00 PM

Abu Dhabi, UAE

07 Aug, 08:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

07 Aug, 09:30 PM

New Delhi, India

07 Aug, 09:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

07 Aug, 11:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

07 Aug, 11:00 PM

Beijing, China

08 Aug, 12:00 AM

Philipines

08 Aug, 12:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

08 Aug, 12:00 AM

Singapore

08 Aug, 12:00 AM

Taiwan

08 Aug, 12:00 AM

Hong Kong

08 Aug, 12:00 AM

Sydney, Australia

08 Aug, 02:00 AM

Live Webinar: Effective, Efficient… Endo that works… Endo that pays

Dr. “Win” Nguyen BDS, MSD, MWCLI

Clinically-relevant and in-the-trenches Endodontics means … WORK LESS, STRESS LESS & MAKE MORE.

What makes Endo Work and Pay? … balance within 3 areas: practicing clinician, business owner and academician.
Dr. Win clearly understands the struggles of dental practitioners and teaches Endo to improve quality of life, through preserving the 2 things that no one could ever buy … TIME and HEALTH, for both Patients and Doctors. A true “Nguyen Nguyen”.


Release date: 07/08/2020
Expiration date: 07/08/2023

“Effective, Efficient… Endo that works… Endo that pays” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. “Win” Nguyen BDS, MSD, MWCLI

Dr. Nguyen or “Win” provides the experience and credentials one can count on. He earned his bachelor’s degree in Dental Sciences in 1997 from the Catholic University of Louvain, in Brussels, Belgium. He subsequently earned his Certificate in Clinical Endodontics and Master of Science in Dentistry degree in 2001 from Case Western Reserve University in Cleveland, OH. Dr. Nguyen was a full-time Assistant Professor in the Department of Endodontics at the University of Maryland from 2001 to 2004 and at the Oregon Health and Science University from 2004 to 2008.

Dr. Nguyen is the founder of Polaris Dental Specialists, Root Camp and the Love All Foundation. He currently practices at Polaris Dental Specialists, a multi-specialty practice in Salem, OR, USA. Dr. Nguyen is a Fellow at the World Clinical Laser Institute and adjunct Professor of Endodontics at Case Western Reserve University in Cleveland, OH.

He is fluent in English, French, and Vietnamese and enjoys lecturing about clinical endodontics and practice management at both national and international levels. In 2009, Dr. Nguyen founded Root Camp, aimed at transforming General Dentists and Endodontists into Comm-Endos, the Root Elite.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply

C.E. Certificate

Please login and watch the entire webinar before attempting to take the C.E. Quiz. Once you watch the webinar please return here to take the C.E. Quiz and print your C.E. Certificate.

Already logged in and watched the webinar? Please try to reload the page by using the button below.

Reload the page

Having trouble accessing the quiz? Please read the frequently asked questions or contact our support team. You can also email us at support@dtstudyclub.com