Livewebinar
Wed, 29 January
8:00 AM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Modern ceramic restorations and most efficient bonding protocols: learn when to apply which procedure

Speaker(s): Dr. Miona Jovanovic

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

29 Jan, 05:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

29 Jan, 07:00 AM

New York, USA

29 Jan, 08:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

29 Jan, 01:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

29 Jan, 02:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

29 Jan, 03:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

29 Jan, 04:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

29 Jan, 06:30 PM

New Delhi, India

29 Jan, 06:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

29 Jan, 08:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

29 Jan, 08:00 PM

Beijing, China

29 Jan, 09:00 PM

Philipines

29 Jan, 09:00 PM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

29 Jan, 09:00 PM

Singapore

29 Jan, 09:00 PM

Taiwan

29 Jan, 09:00 PM

Hong Kong

29 Jan, 09:00 PM

Sydney

30 Jan, 12:00 AM

Live Webinar: Modern ceramic restorations and most efficient bonding protocols: learn when to apply which procedure

Dr. Miona Jovanovic

In this webinar, participants will learn to set clear indications in various clinical cases and to choose restorative and luting material. They will also have the opportunity to analyse cementation protocols.


Release date: 29/01/2020
Expiration date: 29/01/2023

“Modern ceramic restorations and most efficient bonding protocols: learn when to apply which procedure” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA┬áCERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Miona Jovanovic

Jovanovic finished her studies at Belgrade University School of Dentistry in 2010 and worked as a general dental practitioner in Serbia and Germany for 7 years. She then obtained a PhD from University of Vienna, Faculty for Dental Medicine, in 2019.

Her postgraduate education was focused on preventive dentistry, design and interpretation of clinical studies as well as on reconstructive dentistry. Since 2017, Jovanovic has been working for Ivoclar Vivadent in Vienna and is actively giving courses on fixed prosthodontics, bleaching, and preventive care.

Ask the Expert