1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Thu, 13 February
1:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: New insights into tissue conditioning around implants 

Speaker(s): Dr. David Norré

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

13 Feb, 10:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

13 Feb, 12:00 PM

New York, USA

13 Feb, 01:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

13 Feb, 06:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

13 Feb, 07:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

13 Feb, 08:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

13 Feb, 09:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

13 Feb, 11:30 PM

New Delhi, India

13 Feb, 11:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

14 Feb, 01:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

14 Feb, 01:00 AM

Beijing, China

14 Feb, 02:00 AM

Philipines

14 Feb, 02:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

14 Feb, 02:00 AM

Singapore

14 Feb, 02:00 AM

Taiwan

14 Feb, 02:00 AM

Hong Kong

14 Feb, 02:00 AM

Sydney

14 Feb, 05:00 AM

Live Webinar: New insights into tissue conditioning around implants 

Dr. David Norré

It is known that the one abutment-one time protocol in dental implantology has many biological advantages. However, it also has its drawbacks, especially for single-tooth restorations.

This webinar will give an overview of an innovative new abutment that makes one abutment-one time implant and abutment placing in multiple and single-tooth restorations possible, without the known disadvantages of tissue-level implants.  

It is an intra-mucosal, narrow and modular, one-piece abutment, designed with a low profile, providing a tissue-level solution for various gingival heights.  

The purpose of this abutment, the possibilities and the technical and biological advantages will be explained.  

Learning objectives:  

  • Understanding the concept  
  • Understanding the biological benefits  
  • Understanding the clinical and technical benefits for dentists and patients  

Release date: 13/02/2020
Expiration date: 13/02/2023

“New insights into tissue conditioning around implants ” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. David Norré

Dr. David Norré (Co-founder Dentius) graduated from dentistry at K.U.Leuven in 2001 after which he completed a MaNaMa in restorative dentistry at the same university under the supervision of Prof. I. Naert from 2001 to 2005.

His interest in implantology had him attend the Ulg Liège, where he completed 2 years of training in oral implantology from 2006 to 2008 under the supervision of Prof. Eric Rompen.

From 2007 he has been a teacher at the University of Leuven (Institute for Osseointegration) and lectures on oral implantology and abutment design.

In addition to his work as an implantologist and his teaching, David is undertaking research at the Department of Periodontology at K.U.Leuven.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply