1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Sat, 4 April
7:00 AM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Not another Endo Lecture

Speaker(s): Dr. Rafaël Michiels DDS, MSc. Endo

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

04 Apr, 04:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

04 Apr, 05:00 AM

New York, USA

04 Apr, 07:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

04 Apr, 12:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

04 Apr, 01:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

04 Apr, 02:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

04 Apr, 02:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

04 Apr, 04:30 PM

New Delhi, India

04 Apr, 04:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

04 Apr, 06:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

04 Apr, 06:00 PM

Beijing, China

04 Apr, 07:00 PM

Philipines

04 Apr, 07:00 PM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

04 Apr, 07:00 PM

Singapore

04 Apr, 07:00 PM

Taiwan

04 Apr, 07:00 PM

Hong Kong

04 Apr, 07:00 PM

Sydney

04 Apr, 10:00 PM

Live Webinar: Not another Endo Lecture

Dr. Rafaël Michiels DDS, MSc. Endo

Contemporary endodontic treatment can be a challenge to many practitioners. It is not always easy or straightforward. The goal of this webinar is to give an honest insight on how to approach the majority of easy and intermediate cases.

Contemporary endodontic treatment can be a challenge to many practitioners. It is not always easy or straightforward.

Sometimes dentists are made to believe that by using a certain file or technique they can constantly achieve easy and predictable outcomes; however, this often results in disappointment.

This webinar will demonstrate the standard protocol Dr Rafaël Michiels uses for most of his cases and focus on simple ways to improve the efficiency and overall quality of work.

The speaker will discuss methods that he relies on and which should help dental professionals to become more confident in their treatments. Furthermore, the webinar will discuss case selection as one of the most important things to achieve success. The goal of the webinar is to give an honest insight on how to approach the majority of easy and intermediate cases.

 


Release date: 04/04/2020
Expiration date: 04/04/2023

“Not another Endo Lecture” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Rafaël Michiels DDS, MSc. Endo

  • Dr Rafaël Michiels graduated as a general dentist in 2006 at Ghent University.
  • In 2009 he graduated as Master of Science in Endodontics after following the 3-year fulltime residency at Ghent University.
  • From 2006 to 2012 he worked part-time as an endodontist in the referral-based endodontic practice in Turnhout.
  • From 2009 to 2012 he worked part-time as an endodontist in the referral-based periodontics practice in Hasselt.
  • Since 2013 to present he works full-time as an endodontist in his own referral-based endodontic practice in Hasselt, together with a team of three associate endodontists.
  • He is a member of NVvE, BAET and a certified member of the ESE. He is an author of several clinical and scientific articles and gives lectures and workshops, both national and international.

Ask the Expert