1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Thu, 23 April
1:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: The recreation of the emergence profile

Speaker(s): Dr. Juan Arias Romero

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

23 Apr, 10:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

23 Apr, 12:00 PM

New York, USA

23 Apr, 01:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

23 Apr, 06:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

23 Apr, 07:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

23 Apr, 08:00 PM

Moscow, Russian Federation

23 Apr, 08:00 PM

Abu Dhabi, UAE

23 Apr, 09:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

23 Apr, 10:30 PM

New Delhi, India

23 Apr, 10:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

24 Apr, 12:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

24 Apr, 12:00 AM

Beijing, China

24 Apr, 01:00 AM

Philipines

24 Apr, 01:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

24 Apr, 01:00 AM

Singapore

24 Apr, 01:00 AM

Taiwan

24 Apr, 01:00 AM

Hong Kong

24 Apr, 01:00 AM

Sydney, Australia

24 Apr, 03:00 AM

Live Webinar: The recreation of the emergence profile

Dr. Juan Arias Romero

The root shape prior to extraction needs to be duplicated, so that the pressure that surrounds the root is maintained.


Release date: 23/04/2020
Expiration date: 23/04/2023

“The recreation of the emergence profile” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA┬áCERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Juan Arias Romero

Degree in Dentistry from the University of Madrid 2001. Director of the Periodontal Advanced postgraduate program from the European University of Madrid (2009-2015). Coordinator of Periodontics (basics and advanced), from the European University of Madrid (2010-2012).

Assistant professor of the Esthetics postgraduate program from the European University of Madrid (2005-2006). Assistant professor of the Advanced Implantology postgraduate program from the European University of Madrid (2005-2009).

Numerous articles published in national journals. Courses, lectures and scientific lectures on Periodontics, Implantology and Aesthetic Multidisciplinary treatments. Private practice in Madrid (Spain) limited to periodontics, aesthetics and implant dentistry.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply